Free Wallpaper: Since complaining is stupid …

header

I used some of my free time to pick up pen & paper and do some typography. It’s a quote by Stefan Sagmeister I recently stumbled upon and thought it’s worth sharing. 

I put this quote in my wallet because I thought it’s important to be reminded of it once in a while. Most of the time it’s really useless to complain about everything all the time and it’s more efficient to actually do something. So now I created a wallpaper for you – to remind you once in a while!

I started scribbling it by hand and then used Illustrator and Photoshop to finish it:

2image image

I uploaded three versions of the wallpaper– a desktop, an iPhone 4/4S and 5 version which you can download via gumroad. You don’t have to pay anything, simply put 0 in the price field and you’re ready to go!

Download

Desktop 1920×1080

iPhone 4/4S

iPhone 5

Let me know if you need additional desktop sizes!

wallpaper_preview

I hope you like it!

2 thoughts on “Free Wallpaper: Since complaining is stupid …

Leave a Reply

