February statistics

run_home

Wow, what a month! With the help of Mark I started a new training plan which you can definitely see in this month’s statistics. February was packed with shootings, our team rocked TEDxStuttgart and beyond that I turned 25!

A busy month as you can imagine! Nevertheless I had (or better I took) the time to extend my running routine. In comparison to January I almost tripled my monthly mileage- wohoo! I’m excited what March will look like…

Statistics:

Running: 16x / 137 km
Dancing: 2x / 2 hours 30 minutes
Indoor Rock Climbing: 1x / 75 minutes

sundown

running_home

2 thoughts on “February statistics

Leave a Reply

