The last day of my Running Advent Calendar –

costarica

Photo by dotpitch

I must admit – this Advent Calendar won’t make it to the 24. This is because I’ll go on vacation tonight. Nevertheless I hope you had fun with the last 15 running destinations and I hope you have great holidays!

This last place will be where I’ll do one or two runs during the next 2 weeks. I wonder how many it will become (including several escaping-from-the-mosquitoes-sprints).

Music: Blumentopf – Safari

Bildschirmfoto 2012-12-15 um 14.31.14

Photo by davidgordillo

Bildschirmfoto 2012-12-15 um 14.30.58

Photo by Serenitbee

Bildschirmfoto 2012-12-15 um 14.31.26

Photo by davidgordillo

3 thoughts on “The last day of my Running Advent Calendar –

Leave a Reply

