Running Advent Calendar – Day 9

jay

The Grand Palace – Photo by Diego Rios

Sawatdee Bangkok! This 9 km route leads you from beautiful Lumphini Park to the river Chao Phraya and ends at the Grand Palace. I bet it’s quite hard to run in those temperatures and especially in such a high air humidity. I’ll give it a try it if I get there!

Love to one of my best friends Rebekka who is in Bangkok at the moment! I bet you wouldn’t advise me to run there ;) Have a happy 2nd Advent!

Music: Marteria, Yasha & Miss Platnum – Lila Wolken

Srdjan Stepanovic_01

Lumphini Park – Photo by Srdjan Stepanovic

Leave a Reply

