daylight saving – between the devil and the deep blue sea

Hej there!
I had a great first week after daylight saving and I even did a tempo run before work (got up at 7am)! I’m not sure if I’m gonna stick to the morning runs but in the evening it now is too dark for running (especially in the fields and in the forest). So I’m caught between the devil and the deep blue sea but I’m gonna work it out somehow!

Or should I start running on a treadmill? This looks much more fun than it is in reality:

treadmill running

This was my plan for the last week:

And here’s the plan for the next week:

What are your fitness goals this week?

Have a great week!

2 thoughts on “daylight saving – between the devil and the deep blue sea

  1. Mir gehts genauso….die Abendläufe sind mir ein Grauen und ich hoffe, ich kann morgens noch ab und zu einen Lauf unterbringen. Notfalls würde ich auch aufs Laufband wechseln, nur ist bei uns das (einzige!!!) Fitnesscenter nicht ganz so billig…und ich bin auch ehrlich gesagt nicht so der Fitnesscenter-Typ. lg

Leave a Reply

