Half marathon outfit!

running my first half marathon with this gear

At this time tomorrow I will have finished my first half marathon! It’s hard to believe right now but this is the point of no return.
I’m still not sure if I made the right choice of clothes but I liked running in them last autumn so they shouldn’t be too wrong for this occasion. And I’m also not sure whether I should use this energy food or not. We’ll wait and see what happens!

running my first half marathon with this gear

Tights: Tchibo // Socks: Spongebob // Shirt: Nike // Jacket: Alex Athletics

And the most important piece: my beloved Nike Lunarglides 3! Maybe they get clean on the 21 km of paved road.

my running shoes: nike lunarglide +3

Unfortunately I broke my mobile on the first 100 m of my 4 km run today. Well, that’s bad luck but in Germany we say: “Scherben bringen Glück!” which means as much as: broken crockery brings you luck!

Let’s hope for the best! See you next week!

4 thoughts on “Half marathon outfit!

Leave a Reply

