Half Marathon preparation Week 6

Little by little I feel more prepared for the half marathon. Ran my 11.2 km in an acceptable tempo today and could have kept on running but then I stood in front of my flat. Such a shame. ehem. I don’t really know how to keep up with my plan during my vacation – maybe I will do some runs between a lot of hiking. Maybe not. Let’s see if I’ll still be able to run the 10+ km distances easily when I come back!

////// Week 6

Monday –  11.2 km run (7 miles) + + + done + + +

Tuesday – 45 minutes NTC workout + + + done + + +

Wednesday – 5 km TEMPO run (3 miles) + + + done + + +

Thursday –  30 minutes NTC workout + + + done + + +

+ – OFF TO ICELAND

Friday –  Hiking + + + done + + +

Saturday – Hiking + + + done + + +

Sunday –  Hiking + + + done + + +

Leave a Reply

