Half Marathon preparation Week 3

Well, cake and biscuits dominated my past week’s diet. Nevertheless I pushed my workout through and I hope I’m gonna keep it up this week (maybe with less sweets).

Week 3 – Here we go:

Monday –  8 km run (5 miles) + + + done + + +

Tuesday – 30 minutes NTC workout: Curve Carver + + + done + + +

Wednesday – 5 km run (3 miles) + + + done + + +

Thursday –  30 minutes NTC workout: Body Surge + + + done + + +

Friday – 30min biking 

Saturday – 8 km run (5 miles)  20km biking  + + + done + + +

Sunday – Day off   8 km run (5 miles)  + + + done + + +

Note to myself: Exchange sweets with fruit smoothies!

Leave a Reply

