5. DEE Firmenlauf Stuttgart

Yesterday I attended my first company run which took place near the oldest television tower in the world.

Though I wasn’t at the best that I could have been (thanks to a really amazing melt! festival weekend) I ran the 6km in an (for me) acceptable time. The sunny weather carried a funny smell through the wood and the small path that more than 5000 runners had to share seemed like a motor-way. I tried to use my driver’s experience and stayed right but the ambitious runners passed everywhere! Quite dangerous – but luckily I didn’t end up in a ditch!

And this is what waited for me at the finish line:

Leave a Reply

