Yarra River Melbourne

 

To celebrate my first 9.5 km run I did yesterday, I want to share this route with you. It leads you along the beautiful Yarra River right through the heart of Melbourne.

Melbourne, oh Melbourne! I really miss this city and cannot wait to get back some day! I never ran exactly the route you see in the picture as I lived in St Kilda and ran across Prahran to get to the Yarra River. But a few times I rode my bike along this path so I can assure you it’s also a nice and flat running route!

Kings of Convenience made my perfect Yarra River running soundtrack!

Leave a Reply

