OFFF Barcelona – The Video

offf barcelona the video

Sometimes (and in my motion designer opinion: always) trips can be best explained with a video. To round up my previous articles about the OFFF conference in Barcelona I put together some of the video pieces I made on my trip and created a little movie for you.

Have fun!

If you want to know more about the conference, check out my OFFF 2013 recap!
And here’s my post on lovely things you can do in Barcelona: Nice to meet you, Barcelona!

2 thoughts on “OFFF Barcelona – The Video

  1. Pingback: OFFF 2013 Barcelona – Recap | TRAVEL - RUN - PLAY

  2. Pingback: Nice to meet you, Barcelona! | TRAVEL - RUN - PLAY

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

